Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Kristain was awesome. He stayed in contact with me through the whole process when I ordered my tundra. Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. The finance people were also unbelievable, courteous, thorough and fast.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with the salesman Dante Smith. He made my first experience purchasing a car very enjoyable. He did everything in his power to make sure I left with something I would. He got me approved for a 2019 Camry in which I love. 10/10 recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

The guys at Serra Toyota of Decatur contacted me quickly and were professional in their job. They said that the unit was sold and showed me other units they had that were similar to the one I queried about. Did not make a deal but I had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Unfortunately I have been in the service department twice in a week. Both times was a pleasant experience and very well taken care of by Glenda Cole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Thanks to Paul DeBlanc for assisting me in researching used Tundras. He was most helpful, and is a real asset to Serra Toyota - Just one more good reason to consider Serra when in the market for a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Had a great experience today with Wes Willingham for the awesome service. Highly recommend him. He’s a great, down to earth guy. Thanks man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I had a great experience today at Serra Toyota of Decatur. Ebe was a terrific sales person. Very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

We were able to locate and buy our Tundra truck and have a very pleasant experience at Serra Toyota of Decatur with Wes Willingham as our salesman. He was helpful and friendly. There was no pressure and no sales talk. I recommend highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

I called 30 minutes before getting to dealership and spoke with Preston. By the time I got there he had the car that I was interested in sprayed off and and pulled up front ready. As soon as I got out of the car, he met me outside with a smile on his face. Couldn’t ask for a better salesman. Very nice and very attentive. At the end of the day, I drove my new car home...very happy!! Thanks again Preston and Toyota of Decatur!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Great experience, amazing deal on my 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Special thanks to Wes Willingham for making my purchase so easy. I will be back . Keep up the great work! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Awesome place they will work with you to get you financed. Really nice people and very diverse which is awesome. Ask for Nick Wachtel he was my sales person he did a good job for his first week on the job. He's still learning thats part of being in a new job. I was the first person he made a sale to. I purchased a 2020 Toyota Tundra . Awesome truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Paul Le Blanc was very pleasant to work with. Between Paul and the used car manager, they made our time spent there seem like minutes. They answered all our questions and made our process in buying our new truck quick and satisfying. We will definitely be back in future purchases. Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

I experienced outstanding service well before I walked in the doors. I called the used car department and spoke with Zak Stidham. He was informative, courteous, confident, and to the point. I made my drive to Serra Toyota, he greeted me at the door and from there, one test drive, papers signed, and a set of new keys in my hands. I am so grateful for Zak and the ease he has with his job. I can tell he's not just about selling, he's about ensuring each person gets their needs met. I am glad I made the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

I came in the store to buy a car no one spoke when I came but one man it was Green Davison he showed me cars an then I bought one a 2020 Corolla Mr.Davison was wonderful an he was very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I have bought 3 cars from this dealership since 2007. I have been trying to buy another car from them recently. The worst experience(s) ever. I don't know what has happened to this place in the last 2-3 years, but it's awful. I am the customer, not them. I have been insulted on 2 different occasions. Poor salesmen. If you can't sell a car, don't take it out on the customer. The last car I bought from them, I had an excellent salesman. I am giving them a 2 star rating, only because of the positive past experiences. I ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019

Richard did a great job spending time and going over vehicle features. He also went out of his way to make sure we found what we were looking for. Bought new 4-Runner and new Tacoma

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Words can't express how Awesome Matt (Salesman) and Tommy (Director) were! Even though I did not purchase a unit, I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know! #Honesty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Great working with Yezan on the purchase of F150, thanks for helping with this!! Recommended if looking to buy good used vehicle, go see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Nic Martin is the best ! He’s so professional and helpful. My credit was awful but he still worked with me and made sure I got what I wanted. Please make sure you ask for Nic Martin!!!!!! He’s the only person that will look out for you and make sure you get what you want.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2019

Mr. Johnson is the Best I have ever Had the privilege To buy from.. Blake help me find what I was looking for. 5stars. The whole experience was really good. 5 stars..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

I recently purchased a 2019 Tacoma from Serra Toyota, Decatur, Al. I would rate my overall experience as excellent. The salesman,Paul DeBlanc, was excellent. Very professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely purchase again from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

GLENDA is awesome I have been with her for 2 years she never does me wrong and doesnt try and HURT MY POCKET. SHE IS THE BEST AT TOYOTA DECATUR AL!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2018

I was looking for a good used car. George Jones was so helpful. He helped me find the perfect car for me. I love Serra Toyota of Decatur. Thank you George.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2018

George Jones was the most kindest sweetest salesman I have ever meet. He was very patient with us he took time to get us history on each car we had interest it was a surprise car for our son and George helped us make that surprise a wonderful day ! Thanks again George

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

George was there for me from beginning to end when I purchased my 2018 Toyota Camry! I told him what I wanted on my new car and he went above and beyond to get it for me! George is very pleasant and he has a sense of humor to make you feel like your part of the family! All in all my experience at Sierra Toyota was excellent due to George Jones knowing how to get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Excellent service department in this area. can not beat the managemenr staff both in the office and on the shop floor (advisors).Have been using this dealership for several years and will continue to do so.I would recommend this dealership to anyone that has a need for excellent customer service and nothing less

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Had a pleasant experience working with Fred at Serra Toyota of Decatur to purchase a new car. He was patient and paid attention to details to make sure I had all the features I wanted on my new car. I will tell all my friends to see Fred when looking to purchase a car. Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

We bought a 4-Runner from Paul this past Saturday, and he was so patient with us! We changed our minds on 3 different vehicles, and not once did he act frustrated or bothered by that. Everyone there is extremely nice and went above and beyond to make sure we got the 4-Runner we loved! Go see Paul de Blanc! I promise, you won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

He helped me get the maintenance history on a vehicle I want to purchase. He took my call and was very polite and efficient in handling my needs. Thank you, Antoine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

I went on Friday about 530 and I knew they were closing ,at 6.. 2 men went bye us and I heard one say he didn't have time, KAYLA came out and was super nice and i went drove the car and came bAck sat. And I bought it , she was so wonderful and never was pushes, she was great .If everyone was that sweet,she set my radio up and blueooth,I didn't even have to ask, that's service. And she work with me and got my payment where I wonted them ..great personality and love mycar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2018

On July 28, 2018 it was a privilege for me to be able to interact with Mr. Fred Williams.By doing this I was able to drive off the lot with a brand new 2018 Toyota Corolla, I must say that the attention that was paid to me by Mr. Williams was beyond superb. he paid attention any and every detail that encountered and he also was very diligent on matters that were unforeseen. and for this I am very grateful I would highly recommend that anyone who needs reliable safe transportation and any special needs obtaining this to go and sit down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018

I contacted Nic Martin looking for a certain vehicle, he was able to help me purchase that day. I would definitely recommend anyone to go see or call Nic when your in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

In Jan 2017, came in for service, men especially Barry treated me like an embecile. Women is all I ask for now.and am happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2018

We are really pleased with our purchase of a new Toyota 4Runner from Serra Toyota. Ebe and the entire staff were very professional and great to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

I couldn't be more pleased with salesman Ebe and the courtesy and professionalism from this dealership. I hope to do business with them again the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Our new 2018 Toyota Highlander is outstanding, we bought this car 2 days ago from Serra Toyota Decatur. We had a great car salesman Mike Miller, he did above and beyond to get us a great dependable car. Also Matt Dubose was very helpful and came over to see what they needed to do to make us happy. Vic the financial guy was very helpful we probably was in his office over an hour with him explaining detail for detail about our new vehicle also explaining how Toyota will stand behind their cars!! We traded my 2010 GMC Acadia in for the highlander. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

The sales personal was fantastic, but Kayla Wright went above and beyond in her service. She ensured that I'd be happy with her service by describing every aspect of the deal and clarifying why the car was the best fit for me. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

My wife was struggling with the new Rav 4 she had purchased. She did not understand all of the bells and whistles and her salesperson was not there. Mike was standing outside and recognized that my wife was confused and needed help. He approached her car and asked if he could help and she said YES. She had already purchased the car, Mike was gonna get nothing but he got in her car an as they drove he explained the options. Mike probably missed a customer or two or maybe not, we will never know. Mike Miller is why my family ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

I’m very excited about My new 4Runner! I want thank Kendrick for the assistance he provided to us while my husband and I were shopping for a new vehicle. Kendrick made our experience fun and enjoyable while purchasing our 4Runner! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Kendrick Langham you are awesome! We are so delighted with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Good buying experience with C.J and Mike. Both were professional and courteous. During the demo drive, buying, and delivery I was very pleased and there was no high pressure that most people hate when buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

My experience with Josh Cry was awesome. He got me in a car that same day. He made sure I got what I was looking for. If me or my family need another car we will call Josh. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank. You Connie Smith.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017

I had a great salesperson Tiffany. She was very informative about the truck I looked at. We did not meet on price so I did not purchase here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2017

Tiffany was awesome!!! Will be doing all of my business through her from now on. Never had one misup or bad experience . I highly recommend her to anyone out there looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017

Mike Miller patiently helped my family find the perfect car for us. He's an awesome guy and would definitely do business with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2017

I came in to Toyota of Decatur and Tiffany was so helpful. She went out of her way to do what we needed. I am leaving today with a New Toyota Tundra. I recommend if you are in need of a new vehicle to ask for Tiffany. She's the Best! Let's go Places!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2017

Daylon is the nicest salesman I ever worked with. He seemed to know more than most of the salesmen on the lot. Can't wait to go back and get that 86. And he's quite good looking too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Daylon, along with the entire staff, was friendly and welcoming. Daylon was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and provided us with the freedom to really enjoy the vehicle before we purchased it. We are extremely pleased with the entire staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

This was an AWESOME!! day 4/14/17- Very Friendly people, a very warming place & dealer REP - right there time you come on their car lot , willing to assist you. Bill Harrison - have sold me a car before. A GREAT ! guys & Tiffany Leach was an AWESOME, young lady - play her part til the end. - Great Friday - Good Friday we purchase a car. Serra Toyota is the place to go - NO PRESSURE, SHORT AMOUNT TIME - IF YOU qualify - & If you don't - they will stay with you to the END - ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

Tiffany was amazing! She went above and beyond for my purchase. She was great with kids as well, even bought them snacks for when I went back to pick up my new car! She is very detail oriented and knows her features to be able to explain them to you do your not driving away with a car you have no idea how to operate Would recommend her to everyone! Vic was great as well and listened to everything she spoke about and made it happen! Joel was incredible as well in making sure the numbers matched my budget. Again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

I was very pleased with the service I got from Serra Toyota. Tiffany Leach and Fred Williams were very helpful and answered any questions I had. I told them what I was looking for and they were very helpful in making sure I got exactly what I wanted. I would recommend anyone that is looking to buy a Toyota go to Serra Toyota in Decatur.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2017

I am very happy and pleased with my Toyota truck. Thank you Daylon You worked with me on everything in person and on the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

Tiffany was awesome to work with! You was extremely helpful with any questions and concerns! She really went above and beyond! Thank you so much for the awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2017

Tiffany made our buying experience quick, easy , and painless. I would recommend her to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle! Daryl Piner Decatur, AL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

The whole experience was excellent and the people that helped us were great. My wife and I felt appreciated and everyone that we dealt with were fantastic,. Our sales person was super and helped make our experience so good. Tiffany Leach was excellent and personally help resolve all issues that we had during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

My husband and I had such a great experience at Serra Toyota of Decatur this month. We didn't intend to buy but instead just do a little pricing and get information. However Tiffany Leach was so helpful and located the very car we wanted in Birmingham and in one day it was ready for us to pick up in Decatur. We were treated like family from everyone we met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

We knew one of our sales associates, Edward Lyons, personally, but had no idea he worked at Serra Toyota. He is an honest man of awesome character! Just knowing he worked at the dealership gave us the confidence to relax and feel comfortable with our purchase. Thank you Edward and Tiffany Leach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

I hIghly recommend Serra Toyota in Decatur Al for several reasons. First, the customer service was a definite 5 star rating! Not only was Josh Cyr great to my husband and Me but the finance mgr was as well. We were treated with dignity and respect and I appreciated that. I found my dream vehicle at Serra Toyota and have been very pleased. Josh has called twice to check and make sure I was happy and everything was ok with my vehicle. Thank you Josh!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2017

Edward Lyons was my sales associate for my third Serra Toyota of Decatur purchase, a 2017 Camry SE. In my opinion the service department, cleanliness of the facility, and the general great attitude of the sales associates is by far the best I have experienced, which is why I continue to come back. My latest purchase, on Friday, January 20, 2017, was another great experience. I liked Edward's "no pressure" approach and the fact that he listened to everything I said I wanted and delivered. Once we completed the preliminary paperwork Edward turned me over to Antonio Gray, in finance, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017

Daylon is the man. The service he offered was top of the charts. He was able to work with me and get me the car that I wanted at a price I could afford and I could not be happier with my expirience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2017

Daylon was very patient and answered all of our questions. He explained everything and was a pleasure to work with. Would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

I only talked to Daylon over the phone, but he was very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend using Daylon when buying an car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2017

Daylon was very knowledgeable with the Toyota highlander and made sure we understood all the options that came with it. He was very friendly and made sure we were very well taken care of. He gave us a tour of the dealer ship which was very clean and introduced us to the service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Although I had purchased a vehicle a few months ago I had decided to ask for a couple upgrades on it and instead I had been told to come on down to the dealership to see what they could for me... In the end I ended up with the vehicle I wanted prior to buying my first one a thanks to Daylon Fulmer and Joel Capps one of the Managers of Serra Toyota of Decatur for working with me and getting me the car I wanted to begin with !! P.S. - Also thanks to Antonio Gray for helping with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2016

Delmon Davis does an excellent job of taking care of my service needs. He is the best service person I have ever dealt with. Best of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2016

Buying a car can be a stressful time.. But my experience today was nothing but amazing... From the moment I walked though the door until I drove away with my new 2017.. Daylon Fulmer went over everything in detail.. If your looking for someone to walk you though all the steps.. Answer your questions.. And just make your experience buying a car at ease ask for Daylon Fulmer..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

I have just been looking around for a new Toyota as I find them extremely reliable. I met Leslie as I was browsing. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable as well as very personable. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

This lady is fantastic! She will help you find what you are looking for! Go out and see her for a fantastic deal!! I highly recommend her for all of your car needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2016

Leslie Huggins provides a pleasant buying experience with her straight forward non-aggressive sales approach. I had a lot of anxiety about purchasing a new car and she addressed all my concerns. Thanks Leslie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Thank you Mr. Eddie Anthony for helping me purchase my new car. When I came to you I had no hopes whatsoever of being able to purchase a new car but you made it happen. My very first new car ever Im over excited. What a good feeling to be able to get on the highway with a piece of mind not having to worry am I gonna make it or not. I was totally surprised by the time I was in and off the lot driving away in a new car. I highly recommend you and your team for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2016

We were first time buyers, and Ken Dotson made the process so easy for us. He did not waste our time, and had us out of the door within just a couple of hours, from test drive to driving the vehicle off of the lot as our own. He was personable, and did not make us feel pressured in any way. He made us feel comfortable and I will recommend him in the future, as well as Serra Toyota of Decatur.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

Supervisors & managers are often so busy with tons of responsibilities. That being said it's understood how an employees performance can go unrecognized. Well I want to acknowledge Antione Pyfrom in the service department. He was very attentive (all ears and smiles) from the moment he approached my vehicle. I was having an awful morning. At various dealerships in the past I've dealt with inconsiderate employees when bringing my vehicle in for service. However the mannerism in which Antoine displayed toward me (a female) made me take a second look as to where I was, literally having to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

Daylon was very attentive to my needs in the type of vehicle I was searching for. He was very considerant and compassionate. He was also very compassionant toward my two 6yr old boys, he asked them what they liked as far as a vehicle also. Because of this employee I will certainly be buying a vehicle from your dealership and recommending all my friends and family to go buy a car from Daylon Fulmer of Serra Toyota in Decatur!!!!! Thank you so much Daylon Fulmer!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2016

Dayton was very helpful during our visit and in picking out the right vehicle that met our desires. He took the time to explain most of all the features of the Prius we finally decided to purchase. He just made our visit one of the best we have ever had. He should be commended for his ability to explain all questions that we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

Leslie was a top notch professional with whom I would recommend to my family and friends.She went over everything very meticulously regarding all my paperwork.I plan on buying another vehicle soon because of the experience I had with Leslie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

Leslie was wonderful to work with! She goes above and beyond! Will gladly recommend to my friends and family! I was unable to make it work on my end but definitely not from a lack of effort from her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2016

"Great Buying Experience" Mike Miller does not fit the traditional car Sales Consultant mold. I've been buying cars for many years and this is the first time that I can remember feeling really good coming away from purchasing a new car. Mike's approach is very different from every other Sales Consultant that I have dealt with over the years. He seems to know intuitively what the customer wants and goes the extra mile to deliver the desired result. I will spread the word about my experience with everyone who admires my new Camry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2016

I just bought my first Toyota from Brittany at Serra Toyota of Decatur. I have had the car less than a month and Brittany has called three times just to see how I am liking it. The car is amazing and Brittany is a top notch sales person. I was very comfortable during the whole transaction. I will recommend friends and family to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

This was my first visit for service at Serra Toyota, and I appreciated the way I was greeted as soon as I arrived. Barry Chandler did an excellent job acknowledging me. He had already checked the service schedule and knew I was there for an oil change. He asked if I wanted the tires rotated, and I realized I should have scheduled that, too. Barry gladly added that to the schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

I enjoyed my experience dealing with daylon fulmer he is a very young and very determined individual I thought he did a excellent job of telling me about the 2016 tacoma I purchased and I would recommend him to others .I have been a customer of toyotas for bout 25 yrs and dont think I would drive any other truck. Very pleased will only do business with serra. Thanks, Richard Agee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Me and my husband Michael bought a Toyota Corolla from Serra Toyota of Decatur. Eric Ivie and Bill Harrison. Work really hard and put lots of hours into putting us into just the right car. We started out with one car but ended up in a different car. They switched us because they got us into a newer car for less money. Never rude and weren't satisfied until we were. If you're looking for a used or new car, you should head to Serra Toyota of Decatur. You'll be glad you did. Thanks again to Eric Ivie ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

I received impeccable and extremely professional service from Derrick. He got me a great deal and made sure I was satisfied. He was honest and I look forward to working with him again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2016

I traded in my 2013 Toyota Corolla for a new 2016 Toyota camry! I was very happy that Eddie Anthony helped figure out everything so I could get a brand new car! Everybody at serra toyota was very helpful and friendly! I would highly recommend dealing with Toyota! Thank you for your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

E-mailed Serra Toyota Decatur regarding a low mileage 2016 Lexus ES350. Sher An Bowman responded within an hour. Sherman answered my questions & my and I drive 1.5 hrs to drive the car. Sherman was very professional & reviewed all the bells & whistles on the car. The local Manager, Tommy, & Financial Manager Paul were very friendly & professional. We purchased the car & 2 days after getting home Sherman a used us we left several cd's in the radio & offered to mail them to us, A good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2016

I knew it was time for tires and brakes on my Toyota Camry. I contacted Kim Stone and she took care of everything. Kim let me know that they were having a sale on tires and scheduled a time for me to come in. Kim also lets me know of any other services I need and when. The wait was not long and she kept me informed on my vehicle. When I bring my car in for service at Serra Toyota of Decatur it is always a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

I received 2 emails and a phone call from Derrick Pettway asking me to come I and look over their inventory! Derrick was very professional and had me approved approved for a loan within an hour!! He told me to pick out what I wanted, went with me on a test drive and set me up with a beautiful 2016 Toyota Camry!! He introduced me to the service team as a "family member" and continued to have my car cleaned, filled up with gas and set my iPhone to the Bluetooth on the car!! I highly recommend Serra Toyoto of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

Wasn't thinking about trading my car but after getting to the dealership and talking to Kendrick Langham I was more receptive of making the change. Kendrick was professional and very informed of 29, 2016. the model I was looking at. The complete buying experience was smooth and easy to get done. I would like to thank Kendrick for his professional attitude, calm approach and great conversation. The 2016 Toyota Camry was purchased on February 16, 2016. Sincerely, Stanley Sledge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2016

My sales consultant, Josh was absolutely the best. He was very knowledgeable of the model I wanted, showed me all the features including safety features inside, outside and under the hood, and answered all of my questions. I did purchase a model that was in perfect condition with relatively low miles. It was a really great, no pressure experience. Even though I live in the Huntsville area, it was worth the drive to Decatur. Paul in Finance is also really good at his job. I have really good credit and he took the time to find me a low finance ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2016

I had been thinking of trading my suv for a while. Been to several dealerships and no one was willing to work with us like they did. I originally wanted a suv but was very pleased with the Camry. I had a great salesperson named Leslie. She was great and sensitive to our needs. She gave it to me straight which is what I like. We were entered into a loyalty program which is a fantastic deal. They worked very hard for us. I would recommend them to anyone. I have to admit I was very stressed as anyone buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2016

Friendly very Knowledgeable to meet our needs in the Purchase of my Toyota!! Leslie was very Professional!!Thank you so much I Love my Truck!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2016

I bought a new Toyota my salesperson was Leslie Huggins she was very friendly and knowledgeable as well as being very professional throughout the entire process I would definitely recommend this dealership and Leslie to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

We just purchased our 4th Toyota and had a great experience. Our salesman, Daylon Fulmer, actually brought the car to my work 30 miles from the dealership. Daylon was very accommodating, knowledgeable, and professional through out the process. This was the best experience I have ever had while buying a new car. I will come to Daylon for all of my future vehicle purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2016

Ken helped me by sending pictures of a newly traded truck before it was published. He and Bret teamed up to help the transaction go smoothly and made sure it was in tip top shape before I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2016

We just purchased our 5th Toyota - love the quality, function and style of the brand. From my first , a 1977 Corolla to today's purchase of our new Highlander, we have never been disappointed with the quality, service and durability Toyota provides. Our salesman, Phillip Fitzgerald, worked hard to find the exact model with the options we needed. Phillip and the staff at Serra of Decatur were very professional and attentive. I highly recommend them. T.M.R.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2016

We purchased our Nissan Rogue on Aug 7. Eric Ivie and the finance manager were a pleasure to deal with and made our expierence well worth it! I brought our Rogue in on Feb 5 for service. The service department staff were great and treated me like I was their best customer. Thanks Serra Toyota of Decatur!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

The service team was exceptional and performed all the work in a timely manner explaining what was needed and what the cost would be and why I needed the service. I was pleased with the whole operation. Kim Stone co-ordinated the work on my car and made sure I understood what and why the work was needed. Very pleased. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2016

Ibrahima Cherif was awesome. He was very friendly and honest with helping me get the car I was interested in. I traded in my 2011 Toyota Camry for the 2016 Toyota Avalon. And I am very pleased with the upgrade. He made sure I had everything in order and comfortable with everything about the car. He is an outstanding Sales employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2016

I was very pleased with my experience at Serra in Decatur. Everyone was polite and seemed that they truly appreciated my business. They did not have the Tundra i wanted at the dealership but found one and had it to me the next day. This is the second time I have purchased from Serra in Decatur.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2016

So thankful for not being pressured into anything. I knew what I wanted and while we hit a few snags - I have just the Sienna I wanted. The price was fair, the salesman professional and I drive to Decatur all the way from Atlanta to do business. Good job Brandon Voss.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review