How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Serra Toyota of Decatur is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
766 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shaurice Johnson 03 Jul 2020
If you are looking for a dealership look no further! Serra Toyota has an amazing staff. They are extremely passionate about serving their customers! My parent's had searched high and low for the perfect 4Runner. After a recommendation from a family member they reached out to Serra. Josh Rogers was t...ruly a Godsend! He found two of the pickiest people I know exactly what they wanted! Thank you for all your help and hard work! You have gained lifelong customers! Show more
5 rate
Google
Caitlyn Roberts 26 Jun 2020
I had a great experience with Courtney Henderson. I was looking at trading in my car and was nervous about the process but Courtney was super helpful. She made sure the process would be smooth as far as trading in and purchasing another car. I enjoyed talking to Courtney and would recommend her to a...nyone wanting to buy a new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Pat Williams 26 Jun 2020
Courtney did an excellent job working with me to get exactly what I wanted in my vehicle. She is very professional, courteous, and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied in the features I wanted in the vehicle. This is my 3rd new vehicle from Serra in the last 14 years, and I have alwa...ys been extremely satisfied with all the staff. Very consistent in professionalism and customer satisfaction. This very same customer satisfaction is true for the service department as well. The service department is outstanding with the same professionalism as the sales department. Kim is an outstanding service advisor of whom has always been very detailed in explaining the condition of my vehicle also explaining what is coming up in the future for my vehicle (such as brake replacement) which helps me to plan. Show more
5 rate
Google
Russell Crago 26 Jun 2020
We just went through the process of finding a Toyota dealer in the area that would work with us to find the car we wanted. From the very beginning of working with Nick Hull until we completed the purchase of our new 2020 Toyota, it has been a very pleasant experience. We traded in a Toyota and the v...alue they gave us for the trade in was the best we have found in all our research. The dealership is very personable and go out of their way to help their customers. I would highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
kmadison804 21 Jun 2020
I called 30 minutes before getting to dealership and spoke with Preston. By the time I got there he had the car that I was interested in sprayed off and and pulled up front ready. As soon as I got out of the car, he met me outside with a smile on his face. Couldn’t ask for a better salesman. Very ...nice and very attentive. At the end of the day, I drove my new car home...very happy!! Thanks again Preston and Toyota of Decatur!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Meri Savage 20 Jun 2020
I made my first adult purchase today at Serra Toyota of Decatur by buying a Toyota Corolla from there. My salesperson, Preston Hughes, helped me so much during the process from picking out the car to making sure I knew how everything worked and was located in it. This was an amazing experience for m...e and I am so thankful I chose Serra Toyota of Decatur to buy a car from. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Newton 20 Jun 2020
We had Clay Griffin as our salesman, the one word to describe him is AWESOME! We have bought many cars over the years and my wife usually doesn't like car salesmen. But we loved Clay, we originally went to look at a Toyota Highlander, and then we looked at the 4 Runners before we ended up buying a... Rav4. He didn't pressure us into anything or rush us. He answered all our questions and kept us up to date as to when our car would be in and ready for pick up. We will definitely work with Clay again and he his an asset to Serra Toyota and would send any of our friends his way as well. Our experience with the finance and sales manager were just as nice as well to work with making our overall experience the best ever! Mike and Cathy Newton Harvest, AL Show more
5 rate
Google
Chrystal Noble 13 Jun 2020
Awesome place they will work with you to get you financed. Really nice people and very diverse which is awesome. Ask for Nick Wachtel he was my sales person he did a good job for his first week on the job. He’s still learning but that’s part of being in a new job. I was the first person he made ...a sale to. I purchased a 2020 Toyota Tundra. Awesome truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
chrystalnoble48 13 Jun 2020
Awesome place they will work with you to get you financed. Really nice people and very diverse which is awesome. Ask for Nick Wachtel he was my sales person he did a good job for his first week on the job. He's still learning thats part of being in a new job. I was the first person he made a sale ...to. I purchased a 2020 Toyota Tundra . Awesome truck Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
khollandus 13 Jun 2020
Great experience, amazing deal on my 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Special thanks to Wes Willingham for making my purchase so easy. I will be back . Keep up the great work! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.