How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Serra Toyota of Decatur is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
685 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Justin 18 Apr 2019
This is a nice facility with friendly staff. We were helped immediately as we walked through the door by Kayla & she was very straightforward through out the whole process of trading in our vehicle. It really could not have gone better we felt like we got a great deal.
5 rate
Google
Alex Pressnell 18 Apr 2019
Kendrick did an awesome job helping me find the perfect 4 runner I wanted! Purchasing my 4 runner was painless and smooth process! Thanks again Kendrick for all your help and hard work!
5 rate
Google
Emily Clifton 13 Apr 2019
Zach helped us get a great deal on a used truck and was very patient and understanding. Overall great experience with all the staff and would recommend this dealership. We drove 2 hours to get there and it was worth it to deal with honest and trustworthy salesmen.
5 rate
Google
Shelley Brown 06 Apr 2019
Kristopher Small helped my husband and I find our dream car today. He patiently explained all about every SUV we tested and how it worked. I would highly recommend stopping by Sera Toyota in Decatur and asking for Kristopher to assist you. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience!!!
5 rate
Google
Ashlei Lemmond 01 Apr 2019
I had the BEST experience buying here. Nic Martin was such a huge help when it came to helping me find something in my price range and making sure I got a good vehicle. He also made sure I knew everything I was agreeing to, and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase! I will ...definitely be going back to Serra Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ronald Flores 30 Mar 2019
Paul DeBlanc was my sales guy. He made me feel at ease and was able to get me into the vehicle I needed! No pressure, no stress at all. I've never felt so much at ease purchasing a vehicle at a dealership before. He was very personable!! I'm not being paid to say this...this is a legit rave abo...ut Paul and the other staff at Serra Toyota in Decatur. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sandy Amerson 26 Mar 2019
Ibrahim was my salesman He was awesome. He was very good at helping me with information about my new car. I will definitely send customers to him at this dealership Serra Toyota Decatur
5 rate
Google
Eric Bushue 21 Mar 2019
I had a great experience buying from Serra Toyota. Paul De Blanc was very honest and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend coming to Serra and asking for Paul to help you find the perfect car!
5 rate
Google
Matthew Graham 26 Feb 2019
Kris Small went well out of his way to find me the best car deal. We discussed the entire sale process thoroughly and things went smoothly. Great service!
5 rate
Google
ashley deweese 12 Feb 2019
Just got a new truck from Serra Toyota. The process was quick and super easy. Vic and Green Davidson were awesome and got us a great deal on our trade in and we walked away with a lower monthly payment on a two year newer vehicle. We are very happy and will definitely be back!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.