How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Serra Toyota of Decatur is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
699 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Eddilee24 07 Jun 2019
GLENDA is awesome I have been with her for 2 years she never does me wrong and doesnt try and HURT MY POCKET. SHE IS THE BEST AT TOYOTA DECATUR AL!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kelly Chambers 06 Jun 2019
I have to revise my post because Zack Drake not only sold us a truck but sold us a brand new Camry which is beautiful!! He also sold my mother and sister a vehicle!!! You all have been so great to work with. We are so thankful!! I want to thank the team at Serra Toyota of Decatur for the wonderful... job they did for us. Especially our sales person, Zack Drake!!! He was awesome to work with and made sure we were taken care of. Thank you for a great buying experience. We will definitely be back!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Keyaunna Curtis 01 Jun 2019
VIC AND HUNTER ARE NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING. Let me tell y’all about God real quick!!! I walked in with no money for a down payment, poor credit, and no co-signer and I’m driving off of the lot in a 2019 Yaris! All praise to the most high. I would recommend this company to EVERYONE. They go out ...of their way to make sure you are satisfied. You can feel the genuine love❤️ I love you guys Show more
5 rate
Google
Shaneal Johnson 31 May 2019
I had a wonderful experience at the Serra Toyota of Decatur! Nick Martin was awesome he made us feel welcome he answer all our questions. He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our car. I definitely will be coming back and telling friends and family about Serra Toyota of Decatur!
5 rate
Google
Gina Gilliland 22 May 2019
In my opinion Serra Toyota is where everyone needs to go if they are in the market for a vehicle, new or used, or if they are needing their current vehicle serviced. The staff there are SO friendly, courteous and very helpful. They have recently upgraded their facility and it is now a very "state of... the art" place to wait for your vehicle to be serviced. They keep a constant supply of fresh coffee, fruit, and other food. Their service department appears to be very knowledgeable and I truly feel that I am in good hands when I take my vehicle there. In the past I have taken my vehicle to places where it seemed that getting it serviced ALWAYS meant having to spend money on parts to the point you begin to wonder how often a specific part could need to be replaced and feeling that you were being ripped off. I have never felt that way when going to Serra for service. If they recommend the replacement of a filter, plug, etc, they always show me the one that needs replaced; allowing me to make a decision about what I want to do without feeling pressured into doing it. Being a female, I have dealt with many vehicle service people in other places that treated me like I was stupid just because I was a woman. Not so at Serra! If I am having an issue or if I just have questions they always listen and handle my concerns without talking down to me. When I look at their selection of vehicles, even though I may just be killing time while waiting on my vehicle, I am always greeted warmly by the sales people and asked if I need assistance with anything. I've shopped many car places prior to finding Serra but now I can't imagine going anywhere else! Show more
5 rate
Google
Matthew Graham 22 May 2019
Kris Small went well out of his way to find me the best car deal. We discussed the entire sale process thoroughly and things went smoothly. Great service! Update: Serra Toyota got my car issue resolved, and I left the lot with a better car. Ryan and the team were helpful and the resale was superb. ...They even serviced the new car and saved me a bundle. Very thankful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles Craig 10 May 2019
Hi, I have been with the Serra Toyota Family since 2000. Me and my wife Beverly enjoyed our recent experience while shopping for a new Tacoma Truck. Our salesman Joe Pasquinilli was very under standing on what we were looking for. He did an amazing job making our truck buying process smooth & simp...le for my new Tacoma. Please give Joe a call, you will be glad you did. Let Joe welcome you to the Serra Toyota FAMILY. Show more
5 rate
Google
Spencer Brown 09 May 2019
I had a wonderful experience at the Serra Toyota of Decatur! Jack Rice was the salesman and he was really helpful and did a great job helping us find our perfect car! Very pleased with this location and will recommend to anyone I know looking for a car.
5 rate
Google
SarahsJared 03 May 2019
Serra Toyota is an awesome dealership to buy from! Zach was the salesman I worked with, & he did an amazing job making the car buying process smooth & simple for my new Camry. No pressure, transparent in all aspects, & very friendly. After shopping several dealers, he was the first one to answer al...l my questions & take me seriously. The finance department was the best I have ever dealt with too. Honest people willing to help no matter your situation. Highly recommend buying from Serra Toyota & be sure to ask for Zach & tell him Jared sent ya! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kelly Wallace 02 May 2019
We had a wonderful experience here getting our Camry! Kayla Wright did an excellent job and had an outstanding personality!! She explained things very well and was very patient with us! We will definitely come back again for another car here when we are ready!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.