How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Serra Toyota of Decatur is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
674 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Krista Linholm 02 Feb 2019
Kristopher Small did a fantastic job working with us on our car purchase. He was very patient, easy to deal with, and personable. We had a great experience all around.
5 rate
Google
EverythingKirage 28 Jan 2019
I recently bought a new car and the experience was amazing. I was helped by Kayla Wright. She was extremely attentive and worked very closely with me to help me get the best bang for my buck. I highly recommend working with her if you need help getting a car!
5 rate
Google
Sweetie Berry 26 Jan 2019
Paul DeBlanc is the ultimate car specialist experience. A 17+ year veteran of supporting families in affordability when purchasing, he's on the floor serving up a calm, peaceful experience during what could be a stressful day. As a woman who travels, he not only worked with me virtually, but his at...tention to detail was remarkable. In person on the day I was in town, he had the car ready to go, explored its "fit" for my line of travel, and took all the time to make sure I knew the safety features and fun features. His presence overwhelmingly won over any experience we have had in 9 years in Alabama. What a pro. You'll be appreciative of his smooth like jazz temperament, his kind words, and his unhurried demeanor while he simply gets the job efficiently and effectively done. We cannot say enough about Paul's professionalism. He's simply the best. You'll be thankful you have him in your corner. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tonya Welsh 25 Jan 2019
If you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle, this is a great place. Stop by and ask for Nic Martin. He went above and beyond to help me buy my first vehicle. Very polite and respectful. He done everything he could to keep me in my range. I am very pleased with the service we received. I traded m...y 2006 Mitsubishi Raider for a 2011 Camry. Thank you!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sean Hagood 05 Dec 2018
“ Fantastic place, great customer service!” This dealership was top notch! Kayla went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. She gave me suggestions and her advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a truck the process was absolute...ly painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Kayla to anyone who is looking to get into a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
SheriT 04 Dec 2018
George was there for me from beginning to end when I purchased my 2018 Toyota Camry! I told him what I wanted on my new car and he went above and beyond to get it for me! George is very pleasant and he has a sense of humor to make you feel like your part of the family! All in all my experience at Si...erra Toyota was excellent due to George Jones knowing how to get the job done! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SheriT 04 Dec 2018
George was there for me from beginning to end when I purchased my 2018 Toyota Camry! I told him what I wanted on my new car and he went above and beyond to get it for me! George is very pleasant and he has a sense of humor to make you feel like your part of the family! All in all my experience at Si...erra Toyota was excellent due to George Jones knowing how to get the job done! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lenny 27 Oct 2018
Excellent service department in this area. can not beat the managemenr staff both in the office and on the shop floor (advisors).Have been using this dealership for several years and will continue to do so.I would recommend this dealership to anyone that has a need for excellent customer service and... nothing less Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lenny 27 Oct 2018
Excellent service department in this area. can not beat the managemenr staff both in the office and on the shop floor (advisors).Have been using this dealership for several years and will continue to do so.I would recommend this dealership to anyone that has a need for excellent customer service and... nothing less Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jax Vadney 22 Oct 2018
I am so thrilled with my new Nissan Rogue. And Kayla was so patient as my husband and I test drove several vehicles to make sure we selected the best option for our family. Thank you Kayla and Toyota of Decatur!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.