How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Serra Toyota of Decatur is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
662 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Freeman1 02 Oct 2018
We bought a 4-Runner from Paul this past Saturday, and he was so patient with us! We changed our minds on 3 different vehicles, and not once did he act frustrated or bothered by that. Everyone there is extremely nice and went above and beyond to make sure we got the 4-Runner we loved! Go see Paul de... Blanc! I promise, you won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JulieG 30 Sep 2018
He helped me get the maintenance history on a vehicle I want to purchase. He took my call and was very polite and efficient in handling my needs. Thank you, Antoine!
5 rate
DealerRater
julia marie 24 Sep 2018
This was my first time buying a car and I am surprised at how smooth it went. I’ve always heard such bad things about the process of buying a car but everyone was so nice. Kayla Wright was wonderful & answered every question I had through text before I even came to look at cars. She treated me wit...h so much respect and I am very happy about my experience with her and the other employees that helped me out! 10/10 would recommend :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Beckbeck 06 Sep 2018
I went on Friday about 530 and I knew they were closing ,at 6.. 2 men went bye us and I heard one say he didn't have time, KAYLA came out and was super nice and i went drove the car and came bAck sat. And I bought it , she was so wonderful and never was pushes, she was great .If everyone was tha...t sweet,she set my radio up and blueooth,I didn't even have to ask, that's service. And she work with me and got my payment where I wonted them ..great personality and love mycar Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandra Michelle Dobbs 30 Aug 2018
I had a fantastic experience with SERRA Toyota of Decatur staff! Ebe was kind, caring, encouraging and listened to my wants and needs. He really helped me and was not pushy at all. A gentle but efficient salesman. Matt was also fantastic and extremely helpful with what I wanted. I thoroughly enjoyed... working with them both and definitely encourage others to seek them out when in need of a new vehicle. They will attend your every want and need and make it a positive and great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Aug 2018
I had a fantastic experience with SERRA Toyota of Decatur staff! Ebe was kind, caring, encouraging and listened to my wants and needs. He really helped me and was not pushy at all. A gentle but efficient salesman. Matt was also fantastic and extremely helpful with what I wanted. I thoroughly enjoyed... working with them both and definitely encourage others to seek them out when in need of a new vehicle. They will attend your every want and need and make it a positive and great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ms. ShaRon Jones 26 Aug 2018
On July 28, 2018 it was a privilege for me to be able to interact with Mr. Fred Williams.By doing this I was able to drive off the lot with a brand new 2018 Toyota Corolla, I must say that the attention that was paid to me by Mr. Williams was beyond superb. he paid attention any and every detail t...hat encountered and he also was very diligent on matters that were unforeseen. and for this I am very grateful I would highly recommend that anyone who needs reliable safe transportation and any special needs obtaining this to go and sit down and have a talk with him! I would like to thank Mr. Williams, along with Serra Toyota of Decatur and anyone who may be affiliated for their time ,and prompt and courteous service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 25 Aug 2018
Wanted to hop on here and send a thank you to Gary Orr for his help in our purchase of a new Tacoma! I was personally not looking forward to the process of making this purchase, but Gary made the entire process painless and enjoyable. He was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Would definitely wan...t to work with him again. Also, a special shout-out to Shannon for her help today, as well! Show more
5 rate
Google
Nathan Calvert 25 Aug 2018
Wanted to hop on here and send a thank you to Gary Orr for his help in our purchase of a new Tacoma! I was personally not looking forward to the process of making this purchase, but Gary made the entire process painless and enjoyable. He was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Would definitely wan...t to work with him again. Also, a special shout-out to Shannon for her help today, as well! Show more
5 rate
Google
Love At First Bite 23 Aug 2018
Very welcoming staff, and they really went the extra mile to get us a great deal that fits our needs and finances. Ebe was our salesman and he was very professional yet also funny, helpful and heartwarming! We kept them working overtime but left with a brand new car and will come back here again lat...er for new deals! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.