How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Serra Toyota of Decatur is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
720 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Martha Davidson 11 Oct 2019
The whole experience was Great. Hunter Nance was our sales consultant and he was very helpful. He answered all our questions and made our buying experience very smooth. The general manager stopped by and introduced himself. The finance manager explained our options and followed through in a timely ...manner. Our car was clean and looked awesome when the staff finished with it. Overall we were dealt with in a professional manner from the time we arrived till we left the dealership with our new Avalon. I love my Avalon! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tony T 09 Oct 2019
My Wife and I bought our second Car from Serra Toyota... George Jones was our go to Guy...he's the one who sold us our first one as well....I recommend anyone looking for a Great Place to buy your Toyota to be sure that you go there.....You'll be treated like Family.... We'll never go anywhere else........I truly appreciate the pleasant and courteous people that strive for excellent.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Cassandra White 08 Oct 2019
I had a WONDERFUL experience with my salesman Joshua Rogers!! He was very patient and worked tirelessly to get me exactly what I wanted. Very accommodating and friendly. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know!! Superb service!!! Thank you Josh!
5 rate
Google
Alex Cantrell 06 Oct 2019
Yezan was amazing. Magical experience was provided. No pressure sales experience. Did some cool magic tricks while waiting. Was an advocate for me and got me the best possible price. I really appreciate his hard work and will come see him again next time in the market.
5 rate
Google
Pachire Williams 27 Sep 2019
I was invited to the dealership by NICK MARTIN....who by the way was absolutely fantastic at getting me into a car I love...He went above and beyond for me and did everything he could to get me into a reliable used vehicle even with my credit...He’s really great at his job and he even helped my da...d to get a new car as well. The rest of the staff was nice and friendly...My overall experience was amazing. I find myself recommending him and Sierra Toyota to anyone that is looking to make a vehicle purchase Show more
5 rate
Google
Delnata Ford 20 Sep 2019
I had an amazing experience with Sales Rep Joshua Rogers! He was patient and met every need that I wanted! It was his goal to make sure I’m comfortable and satisfied with the sale. Everything went as smooth as it could go. I’ll definitely be sending my friends and family!
5 rate
Google
Susan Field 08 Sep 2019
What a pleasure it was to meet Cathy Megli on July 25, 2019. We called, asked about a couple vehicles we were interested in and asked to visit. On our arrival, two vehicles matching our requested vehicles were waiting on us at the front door, side by side, in the colors requested. She was very perso...nable, knowledgeable, and willing to show us anything they had. She got us a reasonable discount, also. This was the most pleasant car shopping experience I have ever had. If you’re interested in a Toyota, strongly consider visiting Cathy. Show more
5 rate
Google
J Waters 07 Sep 2019
Great working with Yezan on the purchase of F150, thanks for helping with this!! Recommended if looking to buy good used vehicle, go see them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott Tarver 04 Sep 2019
Great experience overall! Great selection and competitive pricing. It’s a no pressure experience and the sales team and management are top notch. We have had other vehicles service here too and the service is always great.
5 rate
Google
Porsche Murphy 03 Sep 2019
Nic Martin is the best ! He’s so professional and helpful. My credit was awful but he still worked with me and made sure I got what I wanted. Please make sure you ask for Nic Martin!!!!!! He’s the only person that will look out for you and make sure you get what you want.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.