Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Every customer deserves to have their own opinion, and we want to hear it! Write us a review on your favorite review site, and we will be happy to read it and even include it here.

Haven’t been to Serra Toyota of Decatur yet? Then, by all means, read below and learn what it’s like to work with our Decatur team. We hope to see you soon!

375 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
364
4 star
11
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Tiffany was awesome!!! Will be doing all of my business through her from now on. Never had one misup or bad experience . I highly recommend her to anyone out there looking for a new vehicle
Jmurph21
2017-05-23
This is my third Toyota from Serra and I wouldn't dream of using anyone else. Give them a try you won't be disappointed.
jason
2012-03-02
Mike Miller patiently helped my family find the perfect car for us. He's an awesome guy and would definitely do business with him again!
Kris&Heather
2017-05-21
They offered me more than I asked for my trade. They asked me what I wanted to pay for my new truck and agreed to my offer without hesitation. The paperwork was done within an hour and every part of our agreement was honored without correction. I wish spending money was always this pleasant. The integrity, politeness, and professionalism at Serra is refreshing. No games here folks, just good people.
Dhr01
2012-03-01
I came in to Toyota of Decatur and Tiffany was so helpful. She went out of her way to do what we needed. I am leaving today with a New Toyota Tundra. I recommend if you are in need of a new vehicle to ask for Tiffany. She's the Best! Let's go Places!!
Brad Jones
2017-05-04
This dealership was friendly, courteous, and eager for my business. They were very professional and thorough in providing the information I needed and gave me a fair trade in on my present vehicle. I was given everything that we agreed upon, and the new vehicle was waiting for me ready to go as promised. They saw that I was familiar with their service department and explained all of the warranty services, etc. very satisfactorily taking into consideration my driving habits and the mileage... More
graburn
2012-02-27
I would recommend Serra Toyota of Decatur to anyone for the professional,friendly and courteous service they have always provided me, not to mention the quality and reliability of Toyota's product.
steveholl61
2012-02-18
Daylon is the nicest salesman I ever worked with. He seemed to know more than most of the salesmen on the lot. Can't wait to go back and get that 86. And he's quite good looking too
I love Winger
2017-04-30
Serra Toyota of Decatur got me the car I wanted and worked out the financing. Donna Fago worked directly with Griffin mobiltiy to ensure my new vehicle would be equipped with hand controls and lift, and she coordinated the pickup and delivery of the new car with Griffin. She also went over all the features and had the side steps, body moulding, and rear view mirror with backup camera installed. I would definately recommend this dealership to my coworkers.
erniedog
2012-02-15
Daylon, along with the entire staff, was friendly and welcoming. Daylon was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and provided us with the freedom to really enjoy the vehicle before we purchased it. We are extremely pleased with the entire staff!
Michael
2017-04-24