How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Serra Toyota of Decatur is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
727 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elizabeth Viers 01 Dec 2019
Had a great experience in here. Nic was very helpful. He listen to our budget and what we wanted, was very honest with us and got us in an amazing vehicle for a good deal. Will definitely keep coming back here from now on.
5 rate
Google
JAT 17 Nov 2019
I have purchased two trucks in 3 months - these guys are AWESOME!!!! The first purchase was a great truck. I could have gotten a better deal and won't deal with Eddie again, but Blake did a great job and to my benefit, he moved to the new car side. Blake and Kody, Antonio and Mr. McLeod did a sla...mming job working to get what I needed, how I wanted it, for what I could afford. I can't even explain this dealership other than to say it is now my GO TO car dealer. If you don't buy a Toyota, you won't get the best vehicle. If you don't buy from Serra Decatur, you won't get the deal of all deals. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John Tate 17 Nov 2019
This was my second purchase from Serra of Decatur, and I will be back!! These folks not only have a great selection no matter what vehicle cost and features you need. The team is a whole different story!! A customer relations rep emailed me this morning and "Truly Exceptional" was the best rating... on the good end and my only comment was "well I guess we can go with that until you find something better because those words are a bit understated for the customer experience I had." I can only say from Blake and Jody, to Antonio and Mr. McLeod, this team is how great car deals and returning customers are made. This team is awesome!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rusty Nicholson 16 Nov 2019
Sales Consultant Kris Small was amazing in finding our perfect vehicle. His effort, determination and work ethic is second to none. He treated us like no other has while looking for vehicles. In the future Sierra Toyota and Kris Small will be our go-to dealership and will recommend to all of our fri...ends. Show more
5 rate
Google
matthew nuss 02 Nov 2019
Brought my grandfather out here to look at trucks after hours. Victoria just so happened to still here and ran out and greeted us as if it were normal operating hours. My grandfather found and purchased a 2019 Tacoma that he loves. And we must say Victoria did an awesome job.
5 rate
Google
Cindy Henry 19 Oct 2019
We purchased our third vehicle from Serra Toyota of Decatur a couple of weeks ago. Our sales rep. Richard Johnson, was great. He provided us with all the information we needed, was patient and helpful all the way, making it a much easier process. All the staff were helpful and courteous. We are en...joying our new Camry and would recommend them to all looking for a new car. Remember to ask for Richard! Show more
5 rate
Google
kay tidwell 16 Oct 2019
Great dealership. Excellent service. George is our salesman, fantastic guy. Love working with him. service department is is the best. Running boards were too high. They changed them for lower ones. Everyone is so nice, courteous, and very accommodating to your every need. Great experience. Marco and... Kay Show more
5 rate
Google
Martha Davidson 11 Oct 2019
The whole experience was Great. Hunter Nance was our sales consultant and he was very helpful. He answered all our questions and made our buying experience very smooth. The general manager stopped by and introduced himself. The finance manager explained our options and followed through in a timely ...manner. Our car was clean and looked awesome when the staff finished with it. Overall we were dealt with in a professional manner from the time we arrived till we left the dealership with our new Avalon. I love my Avalon! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tony T 09 Oct 2019
My Wife and I bought our second Car from Serra Toyota... George Jones was our go to Guy...he's the one who sold us our first one as well....I recommend anyone looking for a Great Place to buy your Toyota to be sure that you go there.....You'll be treated like Family.... We'll never go anywhere else........I truly appreciate the pleasant and courteous people that strive for excellent.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Cassandra White 08 Oct 2019
I had a WONDERFUL experience with my salesman Joshua Rogers!! He was very patient and worked tirelessly to get me exactly what I wanted. Very accommodating and friendly. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I know!! Superb service!!! Thank you Josh!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.