How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Serra Toyota of Decatur is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
708 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carey Wood 04 Aug 2019
First time here and all we wanted to do is find exactly what we wanted to purchase. We were not planning on purchasing today and told the salesperson that. He still took so much time letting us see and drive what we wanted. The experience was the best I have ever had at a car dealership. We know wha...t we want and will definitely purchase from Serra Toyota. Conan was absolutely fabulous during our visit and was a no pressure salesman which is why we will buy from him. He had a great personality too! We will definitely enjoy working with him again soon. Show more
5 rate
Google
Derrick couch 01 Aug 2019
Mr. Martin not only found the truck I had been looking for but created a great experience for a first time buyer. Very professional, easy to understand and straight to the point. I would recommend any family or friends to do business with this young man. He surpassed excellence!
5 rate
Google
RM RM 31 Jul 2019
Kristopher Small is awesome! I am one happy customer! He exceeded all expectations of providing the best customer service! If you’re looking a great deal on a new car, he’s the go to person for it! Thanks again Kristopher!!!!
5 rate
Google
Joe k 26 Jul 2019
What a great place!! First, our saleman Blake Johnson is an amazing young man. Not only did he help us find THE CAR OF HER DREAMS but he did it with joy & a huge smile! His sense of humor kept the day light & stress free!! Everyone here went ABOVE & BEYOND & WE WILL NOT ONLY RECOMMEND SERRA TOYOTA..., BUT BLAKE AS THE SALESMAN OF THE YEAR!!? Show more
5 rate
Google
Auce76 16 Jul 2019
I recently purchased a 2019 Tacoma from Serra Toyota, Decatur, Al. I would rate my overall experience as excellent. The salesman,Paul DeBlanc, was excellent. Very professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely purchase again from this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anderson Droke 14 Jul 2019
Great customer service! Hunter Nance wails me my car and was very professional and polite! Helped me the whole time during my shopping experience! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Ray Wright 12 Jul 2019
Best dealership around to do business with. Michael McLeod ( The General Manager) and his team always make you feel welcome time and time again. I always see smiling faces and am greeted anytime I’m there. They build great long lasting relationships with their customers and to top it off they al...so have the best service department in North Alabama. They offer doughnuts & coffee and around lunch prepare sandwiches for their customers in the waiting area. If your looking for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend Serra Toyota of Decatur. They will do everything in their power to help anyone get into the vehicle they want. And I can promise you , you will not go to any other dealership around and be treated as good and get the best deal that they can offer you. Go see them today and let them show you just how good they really are!! Shout out to George Jones for all the continued loyalty before and after the sale. I highly recommend him for you on your next Toyota purchase. Tell him Ray sent ya and that you want “The Deal”. And let him work his magic! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tomeka Minick 03 Jul 2019
Had a Great experience. My salesperson Blake and the Toyota team are awesome! You definitely will not be disappointed. Quality is excellent and they give you realistic options for you to choose from.
5 rate
Google
Leslie Roberts 20 Jun 2019
Kristopher Small did an amazing job showing us the new highlanders, was able to find us exactly what we wanted and helped us set up everything. we had to come back the next day and he was still very helpful and spent the time to teach us the apps and features. highly recommend seeing Kristopher Smal...l for your next new car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Eddilee24 07 Jun 2019
GLENDA is awesome I have been with her for 2 years she never does me wrong and doesnt try and HURT MY POCKET. SHE IS THE BEST AT TOYOTA DECATUR AL!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.