How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Serra Toyota of Decatur is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
648 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Isaiah Pullum 31 Jul 2018
Best experience I’ve ever had with any dealership out there. I wasn’t able to purchase a vehicle yet, but Shawn Kizer did everything he possibly could for me and spent much of his time helping me out getting the things ready that I’ll need to be ready for next time. He was very respectful and ...knew what he was doing. I would recommend seeing him 10/10! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kia Pro 29 Jul 2018
I wanted NO parts of purchasing a vehicle!!! My husband drug me out of the house because he had been talking to a guy about a vehicle. When we got there, Blake Johnson greeted us and said he was ready to help us get our car. I was unimpressed. However, when he began talking, he was straight forward ...and didn't try to run games on us, as so many others have done. He made me very comfortable and made the entire experience pleasurable!!! He is a jokester and makes you feel like you've known him for years!!! I recommend that anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle, go see him!!! He's the man!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kaylen Kennedy 21 Jul 2018
Highly enjoyed my experience buying my car here! Matt was so helpful and I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car! I left with more knowledge about the whole process and I didn’t spend all day hanging around! He even let me drive the car I was looking at over to Honda so I could see wh...at they had to offer! I’m a happy owner of a cute little Camry now! Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Triston Sanders 21 Jul 2018
Highly recommend coming here, even if you're not buying a car the same day. The staff is friendly and overall just inviting. Shawn kizer was really just stellar at his job. He was knowledgeable about the Camry I was looking at. Even though I didn't buy he helped me talk about what my monthly payment...s were going to be. And he was just fantastic at his job. I will be coming back when I'm ready to purchase my car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Buchanan Jackson 01 Jul 2018
We have recently been going through the car shopping experience. In the past, it has been more of a headache than a pleasure. This is especially true of dealing with the sales people at the dealerships. It was a very different experience with Blake at Serra Toyota in Decatur. He was friendly, easy g...oing, and truly cared about our family’s vehicle needs. Even though we weren’t able to make a deal that day. I would have no reservations of dealing with Blake in the future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bo Shin 30 Jun 2018
Out of all the Toyota dealerships I've been to, this location seems to have the best deals. I purchased a new vehicle from Shawn Kiser and he made the process easy and enjoyable. He was extremely helpful from the beginning to the end of helping me find exactly what I wanted. I recommend asking for S...hawn if you're browsing around for a new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Johnson 28 Jun 2018
My husband and I decided to get a newer SUV for his bluegrass traveling and playing. We called Blake Johnson and told him what we were looking for and how much we could afford. He had us in and out in about 2 hours and found us the perfect vehicle, a 2014 Hyundai Tucson. We love it! Service was phen...omenal and everyone was very friendly. I recommend this place to anyone!! When you go ask for Blake! Show more
5 rate
Google
Dixie123 12 Jun 2018
I contacted Nic Martin looking for a certain vehicle, he was able to help me purchase that day. I would definitely recommend anyone to go see or call Nic when your in the market.
5 rate
DealerRater
Garrett Wisener 31 May 2018
Serra Toyota was great! Blake Johnson was fantastic helping my family get into a vehicle when no one else could. He spent several hours trying to help us out and it worked! We will definitely be back for future vehicle purchases. I highly recommend everyone go see him to buy their vehicles.
5 rate
Google
john bennett 28 May 2018
I searched all across the US (North Carolina to Oregon) for my Tacoma (apparently a 'unicorn build'), and only found four, one of which was at Serra. Every dealership, EXCEPT SERRA, was pure hell to deal with. I heard it all... lies about it even being on the lot, lies about being able to get it, li...es about interstate tax rules, and of course,... the "I sold it an hour after we reached an agreement", putting up/creating roadblocks to the purchase, instead of actually helping you get into the auto you came in to look at/buy. All the emotional yo-yoing that dealerships employ to get you off balance and not thinking straight. NOT SERRA!! I found them to be straightforward and honest. They made it easy!! The price we agreed on over the phone was still the price we agreed on when I left the dealership, with no scams or tactics to raise it. They picked me up from the airport, got me in and out quickly, and were nothing but pleasant and helpful the entire time. Ask for Hunter Nance. He is "good people", and will do what he can to get you into what you want!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.