How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Serra Toyota of Decatur is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
639 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jaylor111 24 Jan 2018
In Jan 2017, came in for service, men especially Barry treated me like an embecile. Women is all I ask for now.and am happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
noah2006 18 Jan 2018
I couldn't be more pleased with salesman Ebe and the courtesy and professionalism from this dealership. I hope to do business with them again the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
The Tucker???s 15 Dec 2017
Our new 2018 Toyota Highlander is outstanding, we bought this car 2 days ago from Serra Toyota Decatur. We had a great car salesman Mike Miller, he did above and beyond to get us a great dependable car. Also Matt Dubose was very helpful and came over to see what they needed to do to make us happy. V...ic the financial guy was very helpful we probably was in his office over an hour with him explaining detail for detail about our new vehicle also explaining how Toyota will stand behind their cars!! We traded my 2010 GMC Acadia in for the highlander. The highlander has tons of room, cool features that we really love. We highly recommend this suv to any family. Go see Mike and the friendly staff at Toyota In Decatur Alabama. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
The Tucker’s 15 Dec 2017
Our new 2018 Toyota Highlander is outstanding, we bought this car 2 days ago from Serra Toyota Decatur. We had a great car salesman Mike Miller, he did above and beyond to get us a great dependable car. Also Matt Dubose was very helpful and came over to see what they needed to do to make us happy. V...ic the financial guy was very helpful we probably was in his office over an hour with him explaining detail for detail about our new vehicle also explaining how Toyota will stand behind their cars!! We traded my 2010 GMC Acadia in for the highlander. The highlander has tons of room, cool features that we really love. We highly recommend this suv to any family. Go see Mike and the friendly staff at Toyota In Decatur Alabama. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Matt H. 17 Nov 2017
BEST SALES MAN EVER!! Josh Cyr is so much more than a sales man I have bought three vehicles from him and I wouldn't buy from anyone else. He is a costumer advocate and always put the buyers interest first. He has a trust worthy work ethic and a dependability that you do not see anymore. It is my... opinion that his talents would be better served instructing current and future sales associates in the way to be rather than selling cars. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Aggieboy1 22 Oct 2017
The sales personal was fantastic, but Kayla Wright went above and beyond in her service. She ensured that I'd be happy with her service by describing every aspect of the deal and clarifying why the car was the best fit for me. 10/10
5 rate
DealerRater
Aggieboy1 21 Oct 2017
The sales personal was fantastic, but Kayla Wright went above and beyond in her service. She ensured that I'd be happy with her service by describing every aspect of the deal and clarifying why the car was the best fit for me. 10/10
5 rate
Cars.com
hognoggle 21 Oct 2017
My wife was struggling with the new Rav 4 she had purchased. She did not understand all of the bells and whistles and her salesperson was not there. Mike was standing outside and recognized that my wife was confused and needed help. He approached her car and asked if he could help and she said YES. ...She had already purchased the car, Mike was gonna get nothing but he got in her car an as they drove he explained the options. Mike probably missed a customer or two or maybe not, we will never know. Mike Miller is why my family has purchased 2 vehicles from Serra and we will purchase more there also. Serra has a great caring sales staff and service staff...If you visit they will become your car dealership... Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
hognoggle 21 Oct 2017
My wife was struggling with the new Rav 4 she had purchased. She did not understand all of the bells and whistles and her salesperson was not there. Mike was standing outside and recognized that my wife was confused and needed help. He approached her car and asked if he could help and she said YES.... She had already purchased the car, Mike was gonna get nothing but he got in her car an as they drove he explained the options. Mike probably missed a customer or two or maybe not, we will never know. Mike Miller is why my family has purchased 2 vehicles from Serra and we will purchase more there also. Serra has a great caring sales staff and service staff...If you visit they will become your car dealership... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kaleigh Reed 18 Oct 2017
I???m very excited about My new 4Runner! I want thank Kendrick for the assistance he provided to us while my husband and I were shopping for a new vehicle. Kendrick made our experience fun and enjoyable while purchasing our 4Runner! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Kendrick Langham you are awe...some! We are so delighted with our purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.