How Are We Doing?

At Serra Toyota of Decatur, we believe in high quality customer service. We are always on the lookout for ways to improve our customer satisfaction and ensure that you find the new Toyota car, service, parts or financing options that suit you best. If you are a customer of Serra Toyota of Decatur, we’d love to hear about your experience! We take all of our feedback seriously, and value your opinion. Take some time to drop us a line – we appreciate you taking the time to do so! Visit our Decatur, AL Toyota dealership to learn more about us!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aggieboy1 21 Oct 2017
The sales personal was fantastic, but Kayla Wright went above and beyond in her service. She ensured that I'd be happy with her service by describing every aspect of the deal and clarifying why the car was the best fit for me. 10/10
5 rate
Cars.com
hognoggle 21 Oct 2017
My wife was struggling with the new Rav 4 she had purchased. She did not understand all of the bells and whistles and her salesperson was not there. Mike was standing outside and recognized that my wife was confused and needed help. He approached her car and asked if he could help and she said YES. ...She had already purchased the car, Mike was gonna get nothing but he got in her car an as they drove he explained the options. Mike probably missed a customer or two or maybe not, we will never know. Mike Miller is why my family has purchased 2 vehicles from Serra and we will purchase more there also. Serra has a great caring sales staff and service staff...If you visit they will become your car dealership... Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Kaleigh Reed 18 Oct 2017
I???m very excited about My new 4Runner! I want thank Kendrick for the assistance he provided to us while my husband and I were shopping for a new vehicle. Kendrick made our experience fun and enjoyable while purchasing our 4Runner! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. Kendrick Langham you are awe...some! We are so delighted with our purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angieh6 17 Oct 2017
I just bought a Toyota 4Runner for my son. TJ was awesome. He didn’t make me feel any pressure about buying a car. It was a great experience. When we left Serra Mazda, my 17 year old son even said “TJ is a really cool guy”. If you know my son, he doesn’t throw out compliments very often :) T...hanks TJ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 18 Sep 2017
I recently bought a "new to me" car from Serra in Trussville. I was impressed with the professionalism of Jordan & Dejuan through out the entire process. They were upfront & honest about all my options & worked to resolve any issues encountered. My wife is very happy with the car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Holly 05 Sep 2017
Stephen Kennedy and Felicia best sales team ever! We just purchased a new CX9 and enjoyed working with these two! They were very helpful and courteous. The car buying process can be so long but they made it easier! I would recommend them and Mazda to anyone. Thank you Serra Mazda. I love my new ...car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M Russell 01 Sep 2017
Good buying experience with C.J and Mike. Both were professional and courteous. During the demo drive, buying, and delivery I was very pleased and there was no high pressure that most people hate when buying a new car.
5 rate
DealerRater
KarenS 24 Aug 2017
We just leased our third Camry with Mike Miller. Couldn't be more satisfied with the deal we got not to mention Mike's customer service. It's always a pleasure to work with Mike. No pressure, a really nice guy. Everyone at Decatur Toyota is super nice and very friendly. Will certainly do business th...ere again and recommend to all our friends. Thanks again for another good experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rhonda Powell 13 Aug 2017
Ebee was a fantastic sales man, he sold us a Tundra and we love it. All of the staff we came in contact with were excellent. We would definitely buy from Serra Toyota of Decatur again and refer our friends to Ebee Cherif as a sales person.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Huber 04 Aug 2017
Never has the hunt for a new car been so easy. I had the amazing opportunity to work with Blake Hill and the rest of the Serra team. They really helped me out more than I would have ever expected. My vehicle at the time was having some issues, and living in Tuscaloosa, it made it a challenge to make... it up the road to the dealership. After working with Blake and Nick, they actually came and picked me up. Amazing customer service. The entire team was more than friendly and helpful. Thank you: Blake, Nick, Steven, Scott. You guys went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking into buying a new car. The team here will go to any length it takes to make sure you car buying experience is as easy as possible. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.