How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Serra Toyota of Decatur is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
744 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carlos M. Fernandez 05 Mar 2020
Seriously surprised by the high level of professionalism, honesty and consideration offered me during our maintenance call at Serra Toyota. In almost 50 + years of dealing with maintenance providers these folks have a niche where all of the above stated adjectives are the norm. I was kept informed t...hroughout the process and could not be happier. Pricing was very competitive as well. Thanks Michael M (GM) and Glenda (Asst Service Advisor) for putting together such an effective and well tuned service team. I have no fiscal interest, nor am I related to anyone in this dealership. I am just a very satisfied customer. I highly recommend and will use them again when required. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Google
Yvette Klooster 29 Feb 2020
Worked with Alex Christian getting the exact vehicle I wanted. He was very low pressure and listened to what I wanted and fought to get me the best deal. I would highly recommend Alex! Go see him or contact him via email. You will not be disappointed.
5 rate
Google
tmckean2468 17 Feb 2020
I came in the store to buy a car no one spoke when I came but one man it was Green Davison he showed me cars an then I bought one a 2020 Corolla Mr.Davison was wonderful an he was very polite.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wayne Miller 02 Feb 2020
I have been a customer of Serra Toyota Decatur, AL for about 15 years and am very pleased with this dealership. Kim Stone is an outstanding service representative and is always a pleasure to do business with her. I purchased my last 4 Runner from George Jones and George is an excellent salesperson.
5 rate
Google
Kim Allen 31 Jan 2020
Excellent service from Zach Drake and Serra Toyota. He was able to get my 16 year old into his 'dream car' and delivered it to Jacksonville from Decatur! He worked with me and answered every question / concern I had in a prompt and courteous manner. He was as excited as we were to make sure our s...on got this car. I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rush Franklin Montgomery Jr 24 Jan 2020
Awesome experience with Alex Christian buying a 2019 Highlander! He’s knowledgeable and things he doesn’t know, he quickly researched to provide us the answers. If you are looking for a new Toyota, he’s the one to see at Serra Toyota. He can also hook you up with a good used vehicle as well.... AWESOME EXPERIENCE! Show more
5 rate
Google
TOYOCAR 23 Jan 2020
I have bought 3 cars from this dealership since 2007. I have been trying to buy another car from them recently. The worst experience(s) ever. I don't know what has happened to this place in the last 2-3 years, but it's awful. I am the customer, not them. I have been insulted on 2 different occasions.... Poor salesmen. If you can't sell a car, don't take it out on the customer. The last car I bought from them, I had an excellent salesman. I am giving them a 2 star rating, only because of the positive past experiences. I would recommend going somewhere else or even changing brands. I'm never buying another car from them or going back to have my car serviced. Updated: Thank you for replying and thank you Kevin Jones and Courtney Henderson for resolving this situation. They reached out and called me. I ended up buying a new Prius from them for my wife. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mitsy olayo 06 Jan 2020
Had a very excellent buying experience! Richard Johnson was very helpful,nice, and funny. Even tho it was really windy and cold outside Richard still show me around the vehicles I was interested on and explained all the details of the vehicles. He helped me find exactly the vehicle i wanted and espe...cially the color i wanted. The color was really hard to find he was working hard to find me exactly what I asked for and he done it!! He explained everything i wanted to know, help me narrow down my options, and help me get the best deal. He also kept me updated on the status of shipping process which i love to be updated. He is awesome I would really recommend him. If you looking to buy a car go see Richard! Thank you for everything!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Bama Turner 30 Dec 2019
I have worked with Serra Toyota of Decatur for many years. I had purchased a different make of vehicle on my last purchase and plan to come back to Serra Toyota of Decatur for my next purchase. The service department has never disappointed me. From check-in to check-out, they have always been fri...endly and thorough. Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna Pitts 29 Dec 2019
Alex Christian did a great job exploring all options to ensure that I got the right truck for the right price. I’ve been a loyal Toyota owner for years because of the product but also because of the high quality that I’ve come to expect from dealerships. Serra Toyota of Decatur and Alex Christi...an absolutely lived up to my expectations. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.