How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Serra Toyota of Decatur is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
667 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SheriT 04 Dec 2018
George was there for me from beginning to end when I purchased my 2018 Toyota Camry! I told him what I wanted on my new car and he went above and beyond to get it for me! George is very pleasant and he has a sense of humor to make you feel like your part of the family! All in all my experience at Si...erra Toyota was excellent due to George Jones knowing how to get the job done! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lenny 27 Oct 2018
Excellent service department in this area. can not beat the managemenr staff both in the office and on the shop floor (advisors).Have been using this dealership for several years and will continue to do so.I would recommend this dealership to anyone that has a need for excellent customer service and... nothing less Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jax Vadney 22 Oct 2018
I am so thrilled with my new Nissan Rogue. And Kayla was so patient as my husband and I test drove several vehicles to make sure we selected the best option for our family. Thank you Kayla and Toyota of Decatur!
5 rate
Google
Danny Little 21 Oct 2018
The service department is always courteous, prompt, and treats you like family. I always deal with Kim, and she makes maintaining my family's 3 Toyotas hassle free and an easy experience. I would never consider taking my car anywhere but Serra Toyota of Decatur. My daughter likes this dealership so ...well that she drives from Nashville to get her Toyota serviced here. Serra Toyota is fortunate to have Kim in the service department. Thank you for always taking good care of us! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lmorgan 19 Oct 2018
Had a pleasant experience working with Fred at Serra Toyota of Decatur to purchase a new car. He was patient and paid attention to details to make sure I had all the features I wanted on my new car. I will tell all my friends to see Fred when looking to purchase a car. Thank you again!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Freeman1 02 Oct 2018
We bought a 4-Runner from Paul this past Saturday, and he was so patient with us! We changed our minds on 3 different vehicles, and not once did he act frustrated or bothered by that. Everyone there is extremely nice and went above and beyond to make sure we got the 4-Runner we loved! Go see Paul de... Blanc! I promise, you won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JulieG 30 Sep 2018
He helped me get the maintenance history on a vehicle I want to purchase. He took my call and was very polite and efficient in handling my needs. Thank you, Antoine!
5 rate
DealerRater
julia marie 24 Sep 2018
This was my first time buying a car and I am surprised at how smooth it went. I’ve always heard such bad things about the process of buying a car but everyone was so nice. Kayla Wright was wonderful & answered every question I had through text before I even came to look at cars. She treated me wit...h so much respect and I am very happy about my experience with her and the other employees that helped me out! 10/10 would recommend :) Show more
5 rate
Google
Beckbeck 06 Sep 2018
I went on Friday about 530 and I knew they were closing ,at 6.. 2 men went bye us and I heard one say he didn't have time, KAYLA came out and was super nice and i went drove the car and came bAck sat. And I bought it , she was so wonderful and never was pushes, she was great .If everyone was tha...t sweet,she set my radio up and blueooth,I didn't even have to ask, that's service. And she work with me and got my payment where I wonted them ..great personality and love mycar Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandra Michelle Dobbs 30 Aug 2018
I had a fantastic experience with SERRA Toyota of Decatur staff! Ebe was kind, caring, encouraging and listened to my wants and needs. He really helped me and was not pushy at all. A gentle but efficient salesman. Matt was also fantastic and extremely helpful with what I wanted. I thoroughly enjoyed... working with them both and definitely encourage others to seek them out when in need of a new vehicle. They will attend your every want and need and make it a positive and great experience! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.