2017 Toyota Tundra trim levels

Understanding various trim levels of the 2017 Toyota Tundra

When you’re in the market for a new vehicle, you’ve got lots of choices to make. We are big believers that you shouldn’t compromise when it comes to car-shopping. We think that the perfect vehicle for you is out there somewhere, and we’re going to help you find it. If you’re looking for a full-size pickup truck a roomy interior, multiple cab configurations and some serious power under the hood, you’re going to want to check out the 2017 Toyota Tundra.

2017 Toyota Tundra trim levels

The 2017 Tundra comes in six trim levels: SR, SR5, Limited, Platinum, 1794 Edition and the top-of-the-line TRD Pro. Drivers can also choose from multiple cab configurations for further customization. The SR trim is available in Regular Cab and Double Cab, while the SR5, Limited and TRD Pro trims come available in Double Cab and CrewMax. Both the Platinum and 1794 Edition trims come available only in CrewMax.

You might also be interested in: 2017 Toyota Tundra standard safety features

[table id=19 /]

Read more: 2017 Toyota Tundra towing capacity

Want to learn more about the 2017 Toyota Tundra’s trim levels? Take a look at our full comparison of the features and specs you can find on each trim level here, or contact our friendly staff at Serra Toyota of Decatur with any questions. Drivers ready to get behind the wheel of this great full-size pickup can schedule an obligation-free test drive online or stop right into our location in Decatur!

Schedule a Test Drive