How Are We Doing?

At Serra Toyota of Decatur, we believe in high quality customer service. We are always on the lookout for ways to improve our customer satisfaction and ensure that you find the new Toyota car, service, parts or financing options that suit you best. If you are a customer of Serra Toyota of Decatur, we’d love to hear about your experience! We take all of our feedback seriously, and value your opinion. Take some time to drop us a line – we appreciate you taking the time to do so! Visit our Decatur, AL Toyota dealership to learn more about us!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Donna Butler 07 Jul 2016
Thank you Mr. Eddie Anthony for helping me purchase my new car. When I came to you I had no hopes whatsoever of being able to purchase a new car but you made it happen. My very first new car ever Im over excited. What a good feeling to be able to get on the highway with a piece of mind not having to... worry am I gonna make it or not. I was totally surprised by the time I was in and off the lot driving away in a new car. I highly recommend you and your team for great service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jbc123 05 Jul 2016
We were first time buyers, and Ken Dotson made the process so easy for us. He did not waste our time, and had us out of the door within just a couple of hours, from test drive to driving the vehicle off of the lot as our own. He was personable, and did not make us feel pressured in any way. He made ...us feel comfortable and I will recommend him in the future, as well as Serra Toyota of Decatur. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doc MT 01 Jul 2016
Supervisors & managers are often so busy with tons of responsibilities. That being said it's understood how an employees performance can go unrecognized. Well I want to acknowledge Antione Pyfrom in the service department. He was very attentive (all ears and smiles) from the moment he approached... my vehicle. I was having an awful morning. At various dealerships in the past I've dealt with inconsiderate employees when bringing my vehicle in for service. However the mannerism in which Antoine displayed toward me (a female) made me take a second look as to where I was, literally having to pinch myself. The respect from this service advisor blew me away, changing the experience of my morning from awful to unbelievable. I hope what Antoine displayed is the Serra Toyota standard... as customers especially women can benefit from the gratification of diligence and genuine respect! Thanks for an amazing experience Antoine, no doubt you are extremely valuable to customer service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lanita Fay Cook 30 Jun 2016
Daylon was very attentive to my needs in the type of vehicle I was searching for. He was very considerant and compassionate. He was also very compassionant toward my two 6yr old boys, he asked them what they liked as far as a vehicle also. Because of this employee I will certainly be buying a vehicl...e from your dealership and recommending all my friends and family to go buy a car from Daylon Fulmer of Serra Toyota in Decatur!!!!! Thank you so much Daylon Fulmer!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Phil Gray 20 Jun 2016
Dayton was very helpful during our visit and in picking out the right vehicle that met our desires. He took the time to explain most of all the features of the Prius we finally decided to purchase. He just made our visit one of the best we have ever had. He should be commended for his ability to exp...lain all questions that we had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doppleremt911 28 May 2016
Leslie was a top notch professional with whom I would recommend to my family and friends.She went over everything very meticulously regarding all my paperwork.I plan on buying another vehicle soon because of the experience I had with Leslie.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason Howell 27 May 2016
Leslie was wonderful to work with! She goes above and beyond! Will gladly recommend to my friends and family! I was unable to make it work on my end but definitely not from a lack of effort from her!
5 rate
DealerRater
MIke G 20 May 2016
"Great Buying Experience" Mike Miller does not fit the traditional car Sales Consultant mold. I've been buying cars for many years and this is the first time that I can remember feeling really good coming away from purchasing a new car. Mike's approach is very different from every other Sale...s Consultant that I have dealt with over the years. He seems to know intuitively what the customer wants and goes the extra mile to deliver the desired result. I will spread the word about my experience with everyone who admires my new Camry. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
melissa mcdaniel 13 May 2016
I just bought my first Toyota from Brittany at Serra Toyota of Decatur. I have had the car less than a month and Brittany has called three times just to see how I am liking it. The car is amazing and Brittany is a top notch sales person. I was very comfortable during the whole transaction. I will re...commend friends and family to her. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles Silva 12 May 2016
This was my first visit for service at Serra Toyota, and I appreciated the way I was greeted as soon as I arrived. Barry Chandler did an excellent job acknowledging me. He had already checked the service schedule and knew I was there for an oil change. He asked if I wanted the tires rotated, and I r...ealized I should have scheduled that, too. Barry gladly added that to the schedule. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.